• Smaller Small Medium Big Bigger
  • Default Helvetica Segoe Georgia Times

Alumni and current members celebrated the induction of new members to the National Junior Honor Society on February 21.  They were also joined by their families, faculty and student body.  Back row: Marina Kaye, Asheley Jarquin(alum), Philip Falcone(alum), Zachary Wallace, Danille Permann(alum), Megan Tomerlin(alum), Alyssa Diaz(alum), Front row: Peter Nguyen(new), Jennifer Miechowicz(new), Amanda Mejia(new), Vivian Nguyen(President), Kristen Williams(new), Ana Kreimeyer(new), Henry Mendoza(new)